and the rambling begins

I’m starting a blog here because, while I do have a blog on myspace and a “news” section on my webiste, I thought it might be handy to have a central point of rambling and time wasting for anyone in search of it. The current status of my life is 1 great wife, 1 great daughter, 1/2 soon to be great baby cooking in my wife’s belly, and 1 confused life. I have more questions than I could ever begin to answer and am confused by most things that I encounter. I’m intrigued, and even more confused, by the actions and attitudes of other people. More importantly the motivations that lie behind what they do and say to one another. Most of it doesn’t make sense to me. My life has basically become a desperate struggle to try and make sense of a desperate struggle. If I ever figure it out, I’ll be sure and let everyone know.

I’m also a musician and my music can all be heard on my website at http://www.fathomlessregression.com/music.html

Most of the songs on there are extremely old but I’m working on getting some more current work up there. Hopefully this gives you a bit of an idea of who I am. Until next time…

Fathomless Regression (the rambler)

About fathomlessregression

I am a musician, writer, painter, brother, husband, and father. I have more questions about life than I do answers, and spend the majority of my time exploring the infinite number of possibilities that exist. This is accomplished through my art, music, writing, and most of all through conversation. View all posts by fathomlessregression

2 responses to “and the rambling begins

Leave a Reply

